Bi-annually at the November meeting,  the membership is presented with a slate of officers and board members for consideration to serve in the upcoming calendar year, for a two year term. 

Members are encouraged to consider serving either on the board or on committees and task forces that are formed from time to time. 

                                 2017-2018 Board of Directors


Tracy Cosenza, CTP

Senior Cash Manager


Vice President & Treasurer

Matt Kovack, AAP

Vice President

Bank of America



Brian A. White, CTP

Immediate Past President

Keith Bardouche, CTP

Supervisor, Treasury Operations

DTE Energy

Board Members

Tara Aldea, AAP, CTP

Vice President  

  Huntington National Bank

Mallory Czyzak, CTP, AAP

AVP - Treasury Implementation 

Comerica  Bank

Jeff Ferguson, CTP, Cert ICM

Vice President, Senior Sales Manager

Corporate  HSBC Bank

Cindy L. Mathys

 Manager of Business Development


John Nielsen, CTP


Henniges Automotive

Tonia Patino, CTP

 Vice President, Sr. Payments Advisor


 Jeff Pregler, CTP

 Vice President Treasury Management

 Fifth Third Bank

Katherine Razdolsky Rothstein


Bodman PLC

Caroline Wetter

Senior Cash Analyst

The Auto Club Group

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software